Faculty & Staff Directory

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Emily Diefendorf ediefendorf@omssiphila.org
Assistant Principal Josh Rundle jrundle@omssiphila.org
Kindergarten Crystal Williams cwilliams@omssiphila.org
First Maura (Gilbert) DuBois mdubois@omssiphila.org
Second Christina Howarth chowarth@omssiphila.org
Third Cindy Pawlowsky cpawlowsky@omssiphila.org
Fourth Cynthia Wright cwright@omssiphila.org
Fifth Mike Komorowski mkomorowski@omssiphila.org
Sixth Zach Malorgio zmalorgio@omssiphila.org
Seventh Joe Humnicky jhumnicky@omssiphila.org
Eighth Stannetta Blount sblount@omssiphila.org
Art Atiya Lewis alewis@omssiphila.org
Music Blair Kidd bkidd@omssiphila.org
Gym Melissa Roberts mroberts@omssiphila.org
Office Manager Pat Brown pbrown@omssiphila.org