Faculty & Staff Directory

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Emily Diefendorf ediefendorf@omssiphila.org
Assistant Principal Josh Rundle jrundle@omssiphila.org
Pre-Kindergarten Crystal Williams cwilliams@omssiphila.org
Kindergarten Cindy Pawlowsky cpawlowsky@omssiphila.org
First Maura Gilbert mgilbert@omssiphila.org
Second Christina Howarth chowarth@omssiphila.org
Third Cynthia Wright cwright@omssiphila.org
Fourth Stannetta Blount sblount@omssiphila.org
Fifth Lindsay Loughery lloughery@omssiphila.org
Sixth Caroline Shackelford cshackelford@omssiphila.org
Seventh Sister Rosanne Orchon, SSJ rorchon@omssiphila.org
Eighth Teri Willis twillis@omssiphila.org
Art & Technology Daymeia Wimberley dwimberley@omssiphila.org
Music Blair Kidd bkidd@omssiphila.org
Gym Melissa Roberts mroberts@omssiphila.org
Office Manager Pat Brown pbrown@omssiphila.org