Faculty & Staff Directory

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Sister Owen Patricia Bonner, SSJ opbonner@omssiphila.org
Assistant Principal Josh Rundle jrundle@omssiphila.org
Pre-Kindergarten Christina Fisher cfisher@omssiphila.org
Kindergarten Cindy Pawlowsky cpawlowsky@omssiphila.org
First Maura Gilbert mgilbert@omssiphila.org
Second Christina Howarth chowarth@omssiphila.org
Third Cynthia Wright cwright@omssiphila.org
Fourth Terri Willis twillis@omssiphila.org
Fifth Lindsay Loughery lloughery@omssiphila.org
Sixth Andrew James ajames@omssiphila.org
Seventh Sister Rosanne Orchon, SSJ rorchon@omssiphila.org
Eighth Max Catudal mcatudal@omssiphila.org
Art & Technology Daymeia Wimberley dwimberley@omssiphila.org
Music Mary Floyd mfloyd@omssiphila.org
Gym Melissa Roberts mroberts@omssiphila.org
Office Manager Pat Brown pbrown@omssiphila.org
Tuition and Enrollment Theresa Coviello tcoviello@omssiphila.org
Development Director Madeline Christenson mchristenson@omssiphila.org
Wilson Reading Specialist Molly Hicks mhicks@omssiphila.org